Weekly Schedule

We are open Monday thru Friday from 9am to 5pm. Our schedule may change due to holidays and special events. Please call us to verify a meeting is taking place if you are new to us or visiting from out of town. We look forward to Meeting you! 

Wednesday

Mothers in Recovery Meeting

7pm - 8pm

PEP Conference Room NSUMC

+ Event Details

Wednesday

Mothers in Recovery Meeting

This is a meeting open to all mothers in all pathways of recovery. Childcare is provided at no cost. 

Call Vera 404.661.3414

7pm - 8pm

PEP Conference Room NSUMC

Wed

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

+ Event Details

Wed

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

The Big Book Comes Alive is dedicated to upholding our co-founders direction: "Our chief responsibility to the newcomer is an adequate presentation of The Program." ~Bill Wilson 1942. We present in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, in depth. 

We love to have you! 

 

Hosted by Larry & Bill 

678.300.2108

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

Thur

Celebrate Recovery Meeting

6:30pm

Gym & Harmony room

+ Event Details

Thur

Celebrate Recovery Meeting

You are warmly invited to Celebrate Recovery.

Free Child Care  

Community meal (In Gym) at 6:30pm

Large group at 7:00pm

Small group at 8:00pm - 9:00 PM


Hosted by Rev. Brent Yancey 770.396.0844

6:30pm

Gym & Harmony room

Fri.

Opiates Anonymous Meeting

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Harmony Room

+ Event Details

Fri.

Opiates Anonymous Meeting

We wish to assure you that we do not have a monopoly on a solution for opiate addiction. What we can offer you is a solution that has worked for us and others. If you are willing and open-minded perhaps it may work for you as well. 


 Hosted By Mr. G 404.398.9790 

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Harmony Room

Sat.

Group Peer to Peer Coaching

11:30am - 12:30pm

+ Event Details

Sat.

Group Peer to Peer Coaching

Peer Support and Recovery Coaching in a group setting. 

 Hosted by Mr. G 404.398.9790 

11:30am - 12:30pm

More Events