PEP

Weekly Schedule

We are open Monday thru Friday from 9am to 5pm. Our schedule may change due to holidays and special events. Please call us to verify a meeting is taking place if you are new to us or visiting from out of town. We look forward to Meeting you! 

Monday

Cocaine Anonymous

5:45pm - 6:45pm

Estuary Park

+ Event Details

Monday

Cocaine Anonymous

A Anonymous 12 step meeting. All Substances welcome and included.

Contact Amanda 404-662-1177

5:45pm - 6:45pm

Estuary Park

Tuesday

Trauma Recovery Support

12pm - 1pm

Peers Empowering Peers

+ Event Details

Tuesday

Trauma Recovery Support

This is a non clinical peer based Trauma Recovery Support Meeting. Contact Vera 404 661 3414

12pm - 1pm

Peers Empowering Peers

Tuesday Evenings

We are not alone

7pm - 10pm

Estuary Park

+ Event Details

Tuesday Evenings

We are not alone

A book study based on the 12 steps and 12 traditions. Group will not be meeting July 23rd 2019. 

Contact Chuck !. 678-205-7225

7pm - 10pm

Estuary Park

Wednesday

Tai Chi All Recovery Meeting

PEP Lower Level Left Side of Church

+ Event Details

Wednesday

Tai Chi All Recovery Meeting

This is a meeting open to all pathways of recovery. Tai Chi based this meeting will be facilitated by Jovan Dortch a life long martial artist with 14 years experience under a Tai Chi Master. Childcare is provided on a volunteer basis at no cost. 

Call Vera 404.661.3414 Jovan770.895.8685

PEP Lower Level Left Side of Church

Wednesday

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

+ Event Details

Wednesday

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

The Big Book Comes Alive is dedicated to upholding our co-founders direction: "Our chief responsibility to the newcomer is an adequate presentation of The Program." ~Bill Wilson 1942. We present in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, in depth. 

We love to have you! 

 

Hosted by Larry & Bill 

678.300.2108

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

More Events