PEP

Weekly Schedule

We are open Monday thru Friday from 9am to 5pm. Our schedule may change due to holidays and special events. Please call us to verify a meeting is taking place if you are new to us or visiting from out of town. We look forward to Meeting you! Please note that we will be closed November 28th- December 2nd and will not have any of our scheduled activities during that time.

Monday

Cocaine Anonymous

5:45pm - 6:45pm

Estuary Park

Event Details

Monday

Cocaine Anonymous

A Anonymous 12 step meeting. All Substances welcome and included.

Contact Amanda 404-662-1177

5:45pm - 6:45pm

Estuary Park

Tuesday

Trauma Recovery Support

12pm - 1pm

Peers Empowering Peers

Event Details

Tuesday

Trauma Recovery Support

This is a non clinical peer based Trauma Recovery Support Meeting. Contact Vera 404 661 3414

12pm - 1pm

Peers Empowering Peers

Tuesday Evenings

We are not alone

7pm - 10pm

Estuary Park

Event Details

Tuesday Evenings

We are not alone

A book study based on the 12 steps and 12 traditions. Group will not be meeting July 23rd 2019. 

Contact Chuck !. 678-205-7225

7pm - 10pm

Estuary Park

Wednesday

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

Event Details

Wednesday

Big Book Comes Alive Meeting

The Big Book Comes Alive is dedicated to upholding our co-founders direction: "Our chief responsibility to the newcomer is an adequate presentation of The Program." ~Bill Wilson 1942. We present in the tradition of Joe & Charlie, in depth. 

We love to have you! 

 

Hosted by Larry & Bill 

678.300.2108

8pm - 9pm

Large Room Downstairs

Thursday

Celebrate Recovery Meeting

6:30pm

Gym & Harmony room

Event Details

Thursday

Celebrate Recovery Meeting

You are warmly invited to Celebrate Recovery.

Free Child Care  

Community meal (In Gym) at 6:30pm

Large group at 7:00pm

Small group at 8:00pm - 9:00 PM


Hosted by Rev. Brent Yancey 770.396.0844

6:30pm

Gym & Harmony room

More Events